Fuzzy Wuzzy

If you’re living on the East Coast, you know that winter is still very present. I’ve learned over the years to try and make friends with this horrible cold and dress more appropriately. Luckily, there are some cute trends out this F/W that are inspiring to me. My favorite trend that works with my personal style is the “fuzzy” sweater. Besides the warmth, the fuzzy look gives it a very cozy and angel- like feeling. I’ve seen these sweaters all over the place but the ones below are some of my personal favorites. So, this winter you can stay fashionable and warm. 🙂

Ciara looking lovely in pink 🙂 Personally, I like these types of sweaters in more pastel colors or even just a white. It adds a more innocent look to it. 

Image

 

Let’s not forget the orginial…!
as1

hmprod

hmprod (1)

40496618-02

Leave a comment