Knee-high Lover

The knee-high gladiator trend is really big this spring/summer. From the runways to the stores, I see it in all variations. I was a little skeptical about the high heel gladiators, but I’m all about trying new trends and fashion risks and I actually do like them! It’s all about incorporating them into your own style and making it work for you. 

The flat knee-high gladiator shoes are more casual and can be worn with cut off shorts or even a fun floral skirt/dress. The trick is to get them in a neutral color, that way you can pair them with any fun print or floral. 

I love the boho feel that they give off and most importantly they are so fun to add into my wardrobe!

ImageImageImage

2 thoughts on “Knee-high Lover

Leave a Reply

