Coachella, see you soon

Last weekend was the first weekend of Coachella in California and the outfits were everything and more! Personally, I’ve never been but next year it’s on my list of summer music festivals. I think my favorite part of Coachella is the style! It’s my favorite combination of boho, chic, fringe, southwestern, and free spirit. Bloggers, actors, models, musicians, and more are always on the scene at Coachella. Check out some of my favorite’s from last weekend… and Coachella 2014 I will so see you soon! Fringe and all ~

co6

co7

co

co1

co2

co3

co4

co5

Source of images: http://www.whowhatwear.com/our-favorite-looks-from-coachella-weekend-one?utm_source=newsletter&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Runway+to+Real+Way%3A+Gladiator+Shoes

(Images via whowhoatwear.com)

Leave a Reply

