Trend Alert: The High Slit

When the weather gets warmer, the slits get higher. This season I am seeing a lot of ultra high slits on jersey dresses and maxi skirts and I have to say, I’m loving it! It’s important to know what part of your body you like to accentuate and if your part are your legs then this is the trend for you! I love the idea of the high slit maxi dress because it reveals a little bit of skin but not too much. There is a fine line between classy sexy and just trashy. My rule for this kind of stuff is to cover the top if I’m showing the bottom part of my body. Whether it fits in your style or not, you should try these sexy dresses for a night out with your girls, date night, or even a concert night.

See below for some looks!

High Slit

High Slit

Jersey Skirt

Leave a Reply

