Army in Style

This season the military look is everywhere! From the combat boots, to the vintage flair jackets, camo pants, and even some army inspired accessories are coming from runways to stores. Combat boots have always been a staple  in my closet but this season I’m all about the jackets!! For men/women this style is just perfect. Over a chunky sweater, layer it with scarves, big earrings and jeans tucked in your boots- perfect Saturday brunch outfit if ya ask me.

*My hint– working in NYC I’ve found all the little gems and secrets and I’m sharing this one with my naturalista’s .. Google “ARMY STORES” around your hood.. These spots are wayyyy cheaper than those jackets you will find at high end stores. More authentic and vintage too 😉

Take a look at some of my inspiration for this post!

Leave a Reply

