Sneaker Diva Fly

As much as I’m obsessed with summer and the gorge weather, one of my other fave seasons is FALL. Mostly because of the amazing fashion and NYFW, of course 🙂 The hottest trend right now is the wedge sneaker. I must admit that although I always like to be fashion forward, not all trends are suitable for me. I pick and choose what I like the best and add my own flair to it. Being confident within yourself is the best way to rock a trend 😉

This new twist to the sneaker is an inspiration of the fab Isabel Marant. Totally puts the chic and edge into a sneaker. Every store is re-creating them for a range of decisions for us fashionistas. Steve Madden, Aldo, Urban Outffitters are just some of the major stores you can find them. With different colors and textures the possibilities are endless!

I have my eye on leather black for this Fall.. check out some of my faves and how celebs we love rocked them:

Leave a Reply

