Color me Bright

Bright colors are my absolute favorite! They are so fun and make me feel so happy when I wear em’ This spring colored denim pants are the biggest trend. They are so funky and versatile I just love them. Make the pants the statement piece or mix and match for a funky, outspoken outfit. Whatever your mood fits. Colorblocking with the pants can be so major or just pair it with a simple white t and accessorize (which I love as well!) The possibilities are endless with these bright and bold pants, find the color that fits your style and get ready for spring!

Check out some pics. to get you color bright inspired!

1. Gap 2. Topman 3. Zara

And, of course your naturalista fashionista truly rockin’ my bright tangerine colored pants at a basketball game. I made the pants be the bold piece so I simply paired with a v neck and a circle scarf. I accessorized with fun shoes and jewelery and I was all set!

Leave a Reply

