Retro Summer Flavor

Pin-up bathing suits are everything for this summer! I get inspired from past icons such as Marilyn Monroe  for the pin-up style bathing suits. The retro high-waisted cuts and fun prints or navy style are all coming back for this summer and I am oh so excited to rock mine! The trick for this trend is to find a suit that fits your body like a glove- this way it highlights and accentuates your curves and you will feel and look ultra sexy! The less is more tip comes into play for this one 😉 Tanning may be a bit tricky–but looking fly is always guaranteed 😉 vintage style! Naturalista’s don’t be intimidated, one piece or two piece can work with a variety of body types– and remember confidence is number one!

Here are some vintage pictures I found that I simply adore and inspire me!!

And some of yours truly from a cruise I went on not too long ago where I rocked my Hawaiian Printed Two Piece.

Leave a Reply

