Rachel Zoe RTW Fall 2012

Rachel Zoe has always been one of my favorite celebrity stylists. She has such a powerful and confident persona that I just love. The fact that she has finally dipped into the designing field makes me so excited. A woman with such great taste as hers needs to design her own clothing! Such an inspiration from me, especially since she is from my state- (shout out to Jersey!) Rachel Zoe debuted her RTW FALL 2012 a couple of days ago and needless to say, I am completely obsessed with the whole line. Bananas! I die. It had a lot of seventies inspiration mixed with my absolute fave- menswear. A lot of structured suits and glamorous furs to add some sensuality. The fit was amazing, the textures were incredible, and the best part?– the styling! I am oh so inspired by a lot of these looks. Suits can be so sexy when fitted properly. And the best part? Accessories to make it feminine.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

