SAG Awards Fashion Recap

It’s only right that I recap my favorites from the SAG Awards. Altogether, I thought the dresses were a lot more glamorous than the Golden Globes. There were definitely some risks taken this time and I was surprised that it happened at these awards. My top pick has to be Emma Stone. She truly is a fashionista- both at the globes and at the SAG Awards- I was just lovin’ the gowns on her! Another amazing look was the Elie Saab cap sleeve jumper on Rose Byrne. LOVE. LOVE. LOVE. I need that in my closet like NOW! It went perfectly with her hair style and minimal accessories. I was a fan.

Take a look at my FAB Faves! Hope you enjoyed the show!

 

 

Leave a Reply

