Say Yes I will, Yes I can

After an active, bustling day I couldn’t help but think of myself as Superwoman. Coming straight from a relaxing vacation into the hectic real world has surprisingly given me the biggest push that I truly needed. I find myself on a high when I am really busy and have a bunch of things to do. An adrenaline rush that drives me forward to keep striving for more. It’s the encouraging, productive feeling at the end of the day that gives me that extra motivation to do it again tomorrow. Don’t get me wrong, relaxing and sleeping are two of my favorite things to do but lately all I’ve been trying to do is stay on my grind.

 As an independent and strong woman I value the hustle a lot more than other people who have it easy for them. Life has always been testing me to my limits and although sometimes it can be trying I feel blessed that I have made it this far.

 A superwoman, through my eyes, is an effervescent, vibrant, radiating, confident, dynamic woman that knows how to handle her business. It’s important to know that we are all in this together as sister’s and support each other. I am blessed enough to have some of the most amazing ladies as my best friends and an incredible mother. A superwoman grows with her support system because I do believe self-determination has a lot to do with the people we surround ourselves with.

 So, keep radiating that Naturalista Fashionista energy that is within every superwoman!

 

Some of my daily female inspirations that I simply adore:

 



 

“You gain strength, courage, and confidence by every experience in which you really stop to look fear in the face. You are able to say to yourself, “I lived through this horror. I can take the next thing that comes along.” You must do the thing you think you cannot do.”- Eleanor Roosevelt   

 

“How wonderful is it that nobody need to wait a single moment before starting to improve the world”- Anne Frank

2 thoughts on “Say Yes I will, Yes I can

Leave a Reply

