Cruisin’ a la vintage

Hello my Naturalistas! In case you fashionistas were wondering why I haven’t blogged in a bit it’s because I was on a lovely vacay. I went on an amazing cruise to the Eastern Caribbean with some of my faves. I had such a blast visiting the islands and soaking up the sun. The wardrobe I took with me was fun as well. Summer time fashion is always the best in my opinion because of the vibrant colors, fun accessories, and sassy cuts. I kept it very island breezy with a little bit of retro flavor. I wanted to be casual during the day so I can feel comfortable and hey I was mostly in my bathing suit anyway!

 Here’s a little peek of some of my fave vintage outfits♥

Leave a Reply

