45 Places To Go in 2012..

One of my passions in life is to travel! I love everything about it, seeing new sights/ learning about new cultures/languages/ meeting new people/ the fashion ! It’s all so fascinating to me.I really do feel that traveling can help us grow and evolve, it’s broadening our horizons and trying new things that help shape us. I want to go visit every place on this list but my top places from this article that I am just completely dying to get too are: Dakhla, Morocco, ; Panama; Lhasa, Tibet; Dubrovnik, Croatia; Havana, Cuba; Tanzania; Brazil; and Oakland, California (shout out to my BayBee)!  Oh, and going back to Florence, Italy would be oh so fabulous and will happen! Ahhhhh…

 I came across this article on the NY Times and thought I’d share it with you. Check it out!

45 Places to go in 2012 <—-Click Here

Dubrovnik

“Travel is fatal to prejudice, bigotry, and narrow-mindedness.” – Mark Twain
 
2 thoughts on “45 Places To Go in 2012..

Leave a Reply

