What’s Your Vision?

On this relaxing Saturday I decided to add some more inspiration to my vision board. I’ve always been a fan of collages because they are so fun and you can personalize them. Vision boards are a collage of things that inspire you, they create a vision. When I create one I look through countless magazines and the first thing that catches my attention I cut out and put to the side. I do this from time to time because inspiration always changes as we are evolving. Different things attract us on different days. But the trick is to not overthink it, whatever it may be that just captivated your attention will work. Because that is exactly what you will feel again when you look at your vision board. When I finally have enough to start my board, I take out the glue stick and start pasting πŸ™‚ For me, it takes time to finally complete my board. I like to go back and add more quotes/pics/colors/whatever it may be! This is my vision board in the works.. and I will post a pic of the final one .. when it’s complete πŸ™‚ But for now, get inspired and start your own! Put on your favorite music, relax, and trust me motivation and inspiration will follow.

Leave a Reply

