Photo Shoot Fun

Last weekend I had the best time during a fun shoot with friends. Our location was the new Overpeck Park in Ridgefield Park and it was gorgeous! A little chilly but the scenery and the colors were just so warm and welcoming, I felt so good and in my element. Nature just always seem to do that for me. My friends, FAB actors (watch out for them– Ms. Jenna Bosco and Mr. Kahlil Daniel) were taking some headshots and I just had to tag along 😉 Everyone knows Tally never ever misses a photo shoot! Anywho, these are some shots that I decided to share with ya’ll.

My outfit: Dolman Knit Sweater from H&M which I adore..in a warm caramel. My favorite comfy scarf I got from a sample sale in NY. Sevens Skinny Jeans and my Steve Madden Combats that are just always oh so perfect for any occasion! Oh! But my favorite part? Michael Stevens vintage structured bag I got from a thrift store 🙂 Oh so lovely! Accessories were kept minimal because the bag was such a statement piece.. I wore a scarf around my hair and some hot pink studs.

Overall, it was a delightful day with my friends and of course the camera 😉 .. MORE To Come

Leave a Reply

