Leather Glam

One of my current trend obsessions: Leather Sleeves. I am all about leather jackets especially the bombers but there is something subtle and sexy about a hint of leather on the sleeves. Some of the fab celebs are rockin’ this trend and I got inspired myself! Of course, you can go out and buy an ultra glam jacket or think creatively. This year I am rockin’ the fur vest all the way, so why not put it on top of a leather jacket.(see pic. below)  1. You are Leather sleeved glam! 2. Layers upon layers are so winter hot 3. Warmth!

This is my recent leather sleeve look:

Here are some celeb/designer looks that are rockin’ the leather glam sleeve look:

4 thoughts on “Leather Glam

Leave a Reply

