Constant Surprises

Lately, this song has been on repeat for me. I’ve only heard a couple songs by Little Dragon, but slowly and surely this Swedish band is capturing my heart. This is one of my faves that I’ve listened too, titled “Constant Surprises.” I love the ease and fluid sound of her voice on this track but even more are the lyrics. Simply put, they make me smile and feel good. A light and airy feel, listen and let go let flow ..

Constant surprises
Coming my way
Some call it coincidence
But I like to call it fate

More lyrics: http://www.lyricsmania.com/constant_surprises_lyrics_little_dragon.html

Leave a Reply

